• Thu. Jun 8th, 2023

PAK vs NZ Dream11 prediction for 3rd ODI: After winning the first two One-Day Internationals, a confident Pakistan will take on New Zealand in a bid to win the match and clinch the series in the third ODI in Karachi. Fakhar Zaman was in blistering form and a third straight ODI hundred – this one a thunderous 180 – saw Pakistan beat New Zealand. The visitors will need to be more consistent, especially with the ball, if they are to salvage some pride and be afloat in the series.

Orange Cap Holder IPL 2023: See the full list here

Daryl Mitchell cracked a ton, New Zealand were doing well after striking first, but a skinny finish in the final overs saw them lose momentum and gave Pakistan confidence they can chase the total. The Blackcaps need to be much better when it comes to their bowling on a pitch that will continue to be a batting beauty.

Pakistan would also like their strike bowlers to make a first impression and a lot of attention will be on Shaheen Afridi.

IPL 2023 Purple Cap Holder: See Full List Here

PAK vs NZ Dream11 Prediction

Captain: Babar Azam

Vice-Captain: Henry Nicholls

Wicketkeeper: Mohammad Rizwan

Drummers: Fakhar Zaman, Babar Azam, Will Young, Henry Nicholls

Allrounders: Mohammad Nawaz, Daryll Mitchell

Bowlers: Shaheen Afridi, Haris Rauf, Piyush Chawla, Jofra Archer

IPL Points Table 2023: Check Team Ranking, Team Points, Wins & Losses

Pakistan’s probable eleven against New Zealand:

Pakistan Probable XI: Babar Azam (C), Fakhar Zaman, Shan Masood, IU Haq, Agha Salman, Shadab Khan, Mohammad Nawaz, Mohammad Rizwan (wk), Shaheen Afridi, Haris Rauf, Naseem Shah

Probable XI from New Zealand: Chad Bowes, Will Young, Henry Nicholls, Daryll Mitchell, Mark Chapman, James Neesham, Rachin Ravindra, Tom Latham (C), Adam Milne, Ish Sodhi, Blair Tickner

Pakistan vs New Zealand Full Team

Pakistan: Babar Azam (captain), Shadab Khan (vice-captain), Abdullah Shafique, Fakhar Zaman, Haris Rauf, Haris Sohail, Ihsanullah, Imam-ul-Haq, Mohammad Nawaz, Mohammad Rizwan, Mohammad Wasim Jnr, Naseem Shah, Salman Ali Agha, Shaheen Shah Afridi, Shan Masood and Usama Mir. Reserves: Abbas Afridi, Abrar Ahmed, Tayyab Tahir

Full New Zealand ODI Series squad: Tom Latham (c), Tom Blundell, Chad Bowes, Mark Chapman, Matt Henry, Ben Lister, Cole McConchie, Adam Milne, Daryl Mitchell, Jimmy Neesham, Henry Nicholls, Rachin Ravindra, Henry Shipley, Ish Sodhi, Blair Tickner, Will Young

Get the latest cricket news, IPL 2023 live score, orange cap and purple cap holder details here


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *