• Sun. May 28th, 2023

Chennai Super Kings will take on Lucknow Super Giants in their next challenge of IPL 2023. The team managed by MS Dhoni travel to Lucknow for what is expected to be a close competition at Ekana Cricket Stadium.

LSG lost to Royal Challengers Bangalore in a low-scoring thriller on Monday and will return to action after a break of just two days. The fitness of their captain KL Rahul will be closely watched and it will be another headache for the hosts.

Orange Cap Holder IPL 2023: See the full list here

On the other hand, CSK went down to Punjab Kings in the final mainly because of Sam Curran in the death overs.

They will be tested if the surface continues to be slow and offers spinner assistance. The four time IPL champions will need a much better performance from their bowlers.

Purple Cap: Check out the full list of top bowlers in the Purple Cap Race

LSG vs CSK Dream11 Prediction

Captain: Devon Conway

Vice Captain: Deepak Hooda

Wicketkeeper: Nicholas Poran

Drummers: Ayush Badoni, Ruturaj Gaikwad, Devon Conway, Shivam Dube

Versatile: Deepak Hooda, Ravindra Jadeja

Bowlers: Naveen-ul-Haq, Ravi Bishnoi, Maheesh Theekshana, Matheesha Pathirana

Eleven probable LSG vs CSK

Probable eleven from LSG: Manan Vohra, Kyle Mayers, Deepak Hooda, Marcus Stoinis, Krunal Pandya (c), Nicholas Pooran (wk), Ayush Badoni, Avesh Khan, Amit Mishra, Naveen-ul-Haq, Ravi Bishnoi

IPL Points Table 2023: Check Team Ranking, Team Points, Wins & Losses

CSK probable XI: Ruturaj Gaikwad, Devon Conway, Ajinkya Rahane, Ambati Rayudu, Shivam Dube, Moeen Ali, Ravindra Jadeja, MS Dhoni (C, WK), Maheesh Theekshana, Matheesha Pathirana, Akash Singh

LSG vs CSK Full Team

Lucknow Super Giants: KL Rahul (c), Ayush Badoni, Karan Sharma, Manan Vohra, Quinton de Kock, Marcus Stoinis, Krishnappa Gowtham, Deepak Hooda, Kyle Mayers, Krunal Pandya, Avesh Khan, Mohsin Khan, Mark Wood, Mayank Yadav, Ravi Bishnoi, Yudhvir Charak, Naveen-ul-Haq, Swapnil Singh, Prerak Mankad, Amit Mishra, Daniel Sams, Romario Shepherd, Yash Thakur, Jaydev Unadkat, Nicholas Pooran

Chennai Super Kings: MS Dhoni (c), Devon Conway, Ruturaj Gaikwad, Ambati Rayudu, Subhranshu Senapati, Moeen Ali, Shivam Dube, Rajvardhan Hangargekar, Dwaine Pretorius, Mitchell Santner, Ravindra Jadeja, Tushar Deshpande, Matheesha Pathirana, Simarjeet Singh, Deepak Chahar, Prashant Solanki , Maheesh Theekshana, Ajinkya Rahane, Ben Stokes, Shaik Rasheed, Nishant Sindhu, Sisanda Magala, Ajay Mandal, Bhagath Varma, Akash Singh

Get the latest cricket news, IPL 2023 live score, orange cap and purple cap holder details here


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *